Select Page

Paul Schwinghammer :President & Owner
paul@hallmarkhomes.com
office:765-644-6566 x.22 / cell:765-620-3888

Derek Wilder :CEO, CFO 
derek@hallmarkhomes.com 
765-644-6566 x.128

Ray Coffey :Construction Manager 
rcoffey@hallmarkhomes.com 
765-644-6566 ex.127

Rick David :Construction Manager
rick@hallmarkhomes.com
765-623-2480
Nathan Morris :Construction Manager
nathan@hallmarkhomes.com
765-860-1055
Larry Powell :Construction Manager
larry@hallmarkhomes.com
859-609-5426

Scott Wiens :Construction Manager 
sweins@hallmarkhomes.com 
765-620-6481

Bob Willoughby :Construction Manager 
bobw@hallmarkhomes.com 
765-208-5986

Davin Steuer :Construction Manager 
davin@hallmarkhomes.com 
219-614-4593

Richard Shroder :Construction Manager 
richard@hallmarkhomes.com 
765-617-5259

Bill Riffey :Construction Manager 
bill@hallmarkhomes.com 
765-393-6233

Dustin Connors :Construction Manager 
dustin@hallmarkhomes.com 
765-532-7217

Andrea Keltner :Sales Consultant – Lebanon Region 
andrea@hallmarkhomes.com 
765-482-9984

Christine Chiabai :Sales Consultant- Lafayette Region
christine@hallmarkhomes.com
765-742-8480

Anita Knepp :Sales Consultant- Anderson Region 
anita@hallmarkhomes.com 
765-644-6566 x.135

Karen Armes :Sales Consultant-Kokomo Region
karen@hallmarkhomes.com
765-864-9400

John Breckenridge :Purchasing Manager 
johnb@hallmarkhomes.com 
765-644-6566 x.139

Laurel Siebert :Estimating Manager
lsiebert@hallmarkhomes.com
765-644-6566 x.124

Chrystal Smith :CAD Manager 
cad@hallmarkhomes.com 
765-644-6566 x.125

Lynn Madden :Quality Control
lmadden@hallmarkhomes.com
765-644-6566 x.140
Jessica Long :Warranty Manager
warranty@hallmarkhomes.com
765-644-6566 x.133
Connie Herring :Finance Specialist
connieherring@hotmail.com
765-617-3844
Amber Dietz :Controller
adietz@hallmarkhomes.com
765-644-6566 x.129

Patty Young :Accounting 
pyoung@hallmarkhomes.com 
765-644-6566 x.130

Steven Basham :IT Manager
steven@hallmarkhomes.com
765-644-6566 x.126
Tracie Ertle :Office Administrator
tracie@hallmarkhomes.com
765-644-6566 x.121
Philip Willis :Remodeling Department Manager
pwillis@hallmarkhomes.com
317-691-9449